From the Archives: The Importance of good communication

This is a post from a few years ago which addresses a subject I think is relevant in any relationship, business or other: good communication. I put a premium on timely communication. Quite simply I think it is one of the most important things to look for when you do business with someone. Lack of communication can lead to all sorts of problems and put tremendous stress on a relationship. So good communication is one of the things I value most in a prospective supplier. I don’t care how good a price is, or how nice the product line is, if the supplier does not communicate well, I will recommend that my client think twice about doing business with them.

The Importance of Communication

Leave a Reply

